Project Server 2010: Today is the day! Virtual Launch

Join us at www.the2010event.com to see how Project 2010, built on SharePoint 2010, offers flexibility and choice by providing tailored work management solutions for individuals, teams, and the enterprise. See on-demand sessions led by customers, partners and Microsoft product teams, and participate in live Q&As and blogs.

*** Update *** The links were originally reversed. The server link is the 332 one – and on first!

virtual_launch_home

Project Server

May 12, 2010

2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. PDT

5:30 p.m. EDT

Live Q&A – Project Server 2010: Project & Portfolio Management

http://sharepoint.microsoft.com/2010launch/en-us/Pages/sessiondetail.aspx?sessionid=332

Project Professional 2010

May 12, 2010

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. PDT

6:30 p.m. EDT

Live Q&A – Project Professional 2010 – Fresh, Simple and Intuitive

http://sharepoint.microsoft.com/2010launch/en-us/Pages/sessiondetail.aspx?sessionid=331

Also here is a link to an event schedule – it too will be working soon…

http://download.microsoft.com/download/0/5/F/05FF69ED-6F8F-4357-863B-12E27D6F1115/Live Q&A Event Schedule.pdf