Project Online: Did my Enterprise Global save ok?

This post covers some odd behavior some of you may have seen recently in Project Online when you have edited and saved the Enterprise Global, for example after updating an Enterprise view for your users.  When you save from Project Pro you see the expected message in the status bar saying SAVE COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY. Yet […]